Giving people access to Others
Splendid accounts are allowing you to share your company with the people working with you with limited access. You can invite them to the appropriate roles they are accomplished. This feature is available under the setup menu in the Users menu listing in the “Lists” column.
Back date Transaction Limit
You can set back date transaction limit for each existing user. It will allow user to make transactions only in those days only.